Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16
  1. #11

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    1,754
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: *sneaks quietly in*

    Welcome! Until Boot Camp opens again, check out the challenges. They are a great way to learn as well!


  2. #12

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    61
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: *sneaks quietly in*

    Welcome! We're glad to have you here!
    Lori



  3. #13

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    2,628
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: *sneaks quietly in*

    Hi Amanda!! You will love it here!!



  4. #14

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Central Texas
    Posts
    10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: *sneaks quietly in*

    Hi Amanda & welcome! I'm pretty new to GingerScraps too, but I love it!! I think I spend 50% or more of my computer time here!!! If you have any questions, just ask, these ladies are fantastic!! We have a speed scrap going on today with Jane, you should join us!! It starts at 11am Pacific/noon Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern. It's great, you get directions every 10 minutes (7 directions) for one hour, then you have an additional hour to finish...when you are done, you have a fabulous layout!! I'm addicted! LOL
    Beth

    My Blog <--check for freebies ;)

    Also creative for Michelle Batton, Polka Dot Plum Designs, Betsy Tuma, Little Red Scraps & The Design Girl.
    November Guest for GSD by Nikki.

  5. #15

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    WI
    Posts
    9,783
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: *sneaks quietly in*

    Hi and Welcome - I'm pretty new around here too - this place is great (and addicting!!) I havent been around much - DS starts preschool soon - so we're enjoying our last few days of summer!!
    I am probably neglecting housework so I can be here... My Gallery

  6. #16

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    73
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: *sneaks quietly in*

    Welcome Amanda! I sure hope you enjoy yourself around here! It is a great place!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •