Our October book club is Breath of Air by Katie Jennings. You may also find this book called The Dryad Quartet. Our discuss in the chat room will be held Tuesday, October 22nd at 8 pm CST (that's 9 pm EST, 7 pm MST and 6 pm PST). Hope you can join us!