Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Post Thanks / Like

Default Where do you get your pages printed?

Hi, I'm new to Ginger Snaps but not new to digi. I love it, but haven't been making any pages for about 2 years now. Life has been busy :-) I miss it and will be doing more scrapbooking!! I have a bunch of pages I've made in the past that need to be printed. How can everyone else enjoy these memories if they stay in my computer? I think that is why I slowly stopped making them.

Please feel free to keep adding any printed info to this thread. It would be great to get a list of printing places, prices and any info on the quality of your prints.

~ Terri

emscraps is online now *GingerBread Girl*
    *GingerScraps Site Creative Team
    *Sugar Cookie*
    *GingerScraps Praise Team

Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Where do you get your pages printed?

HI Terri! Welcome to Ginger Scraps! Funny, I was totally JUST talking about this in one of the chats!! LOL... I'm new to digi scrapping, too. I was an avid paper scrapper, then life got in the way. Until the past couple weeks, I haven't scrapped in about 2 years, too. But when I started digi scrapping I've been getting some pages done, slowly, but surely!!

I was thinking of making photobooks from Shutterfly or something? I always see lots of good deals, sometimes even free!! But I don't know yet...LOL... I'll be watching this thread!! THANKS!!

Post Thanks / Like

Be careful with Shutterfly when printing out your layouts. I've made that mistake (luckily it was a free book) but if you don't use their dimensions for the page, it will cut off anything on the edge or bound it on the left side

I've used Persnickety Prints and just put then in 8x8 or 12x12 albums

Quote Originally Posted by emscraps View Post