Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Sunny SoCal
    Posts
    3,945
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Speed Scrap!! TODAY! 9PM GMT (1PM PST; 5PM EST)

    Fun instructions, here's mine...



    Since SS's don't count toward the monthly challenges, I'm using this for the Font challenge.

  2. #12

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Belfast, UK
    Posts
    105
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Speed Scrap!! TODAY! 9PM GMT (1PM PST; 5PM EST)

    Quote Originally Posted by kelley View Post
    Is this the correct time for the ss? nobody is in there...
    Hi Kelley - very strange - I was in the lobby of the chat room - I'm sorry we didn't get to have a chat!



  3. #13

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    916
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Speed Scrap!! TODAY! 9PM GMT (1PM PST; 5PM EST)

    Oh no! That is strange!

  4. #14

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    197
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Speed Scrap!! TODAY! 9PM GMT (1PM PST; 5PM EST)

    Thanks for the speed scrap and extra time. Here is mine:

  5. #15

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    652
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Speed Scrap!! TODAY! 9PM GMT (1PM PST; 5PM EST)

    Haven't done a speed scrap in a long time. Thanks for the motivation. Here's my page
    http://gallery.gingerscraps.net/show...-happy&cat=730


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •