Results 1 to 10 of 36

Threaded View

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    7,223
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default MAY DAY SPEED SCRAP! (5/1- 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST)

    It's time to welcome in May with this May Day speed scrap! It's tomorrow night and I hope you all can make it! I haven't decided if I want to do a regular, or a "We-All-Host," so if you have any input on how you want it, let me know! See you tomorrow!

    2012_05_01_SS_flie&#.jpg

    Instructions:
    Step 1- :00- jbdolfin- Pick 3-5 pictures.
    Step 2- :10- scrappinbella- Add 5 buttons to your page.
    Step 3- :20- Sarah- Step 3- add 3 or more papers. Must be an odd number, though.
    Step 4- :30- sladd79054- add a corner cluster with at least 3 ellies
    Step 5- :40- sharonbertolino- Add a ric rac or flat ribbon or string
    Step 6- :50- scrapolina- The new thing seems to be journaling cards.. so..make a small journaling card for your journaling
    Step 7- 1:00- photom- Thanks so much for coming and playing tonight! Make sure to add your shadows, and a date somewhere on your page. Add a title. You have an hour to finish your page. Please share your links in this thread.
    Last edited by sladd79054; 05-02-2012 at 12:35 AM.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •