Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Middle-of-Nowhere, Kansas
    Posts
    4,797
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Switch Editor Mode

    Since the site change, I haven't been able to use the "Switch Editor Mode" button. You know, the little box with the two different letter A's in it? Being able to see my layouts in html coding rather than as an image makes changing links and adding more information to a post much easier. But now I can't change or add information later, because I can't get it back to HTML mode after my initial post. Does that make sense? In other words, the "Switch Editor Mode" button doesn't work for me. It doesn't chane my post from an image to coding.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Middle-of-Nowhere, Kansas
    Posts
    4,797
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    Nevermind! It works for me now. Not sure why it didn't for awhile there. Wierd.

  3. Likes trina513 liked this post
  4. #3

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    WI
    Posts
    9,660
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    LOL! Glad it works now
    I am probably neglecting housework so I can be here... My Gallery

  5. #4

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    2,645
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    I fixed it for you... totally kidding . But I am glad it works again.

  6. Likes EhKho liked this post
  7. #5

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    England
    Posts
    570
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    Quote Originally Posted by jenevang View Post
    I fixed it for you... totally kidding . But I am glad it works again.
    LOL


  8. #6

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Bay City, Michigan
    Posts
    2,858
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    I noticed that as well, in fact, I still don't see the editor mode button.
    My Store

  9. #7

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Bay City, Michigan
    Posts
    2,858
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    Okay this is weird because it comes and goes. For awhile it was back but now posting this message, it's gone again.
    My Store

  10. #8

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Middle-of-Nowhere, Kansas
    Posts
    4,797
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    Quote Originally Posted by kl.winters View Post
    Okay this is weird because it comes and goes. For awhile it was back but now posting this message, it's gone again.
    It's there when I need it *most* of the time. LOL! But it is funny that it keeps disappearing and reappearing!

  11. #9

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    WI
    Posts
    9,660
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    That is WEIRD! Guess I haven't noticed! (but it is there for me now ;) hee hee)
    I am probably neglecting housework so I can be here... My Gallery

  12. #10

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Bay City, Michigan
    Posts
    2,858
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Switch Editor Mode

    Hmmm... I wonder if it makes a difference based on the browser I'm using? Right now I'm on Google Chrome and I'm not seeing it but sometimes I use Internet Explorer. I'll have to test that out.
    My Store

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •