Search:

Type: Posts; User: jencdesigns; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. The Story Continues .. from Jen C Designs!

    2015 has started off with a bang and I am thrilled to share with you that My Story January 2015 in store now!

    Plus newsletter subscribers can save $4.49 off the collection which is a HUGE...
  2. Deal of the Week: Someday Soon - 50-60% off from Jen C Designs!

    Someday Soon is this week's Deal of the Week - the packs are 50% off and the whole collection is available for just 60% off! Sale ends on Sunday - so grab it now!

    You can get this amazing offer...
  3. Re: Speed Scrap!! TODAY! 9PM GMT (1PM PST; 5PM EST)

    Hi Kelley - very strange - I was in the lobby of the chat room - I'm sorry we didn't get to have a chat!
  4. Re: Speed Scrap!! TODAY! 9PM GMT (1PM PST; 5PM EST)

    The pages won't be due til tomorrow night!! :) I want to give you all lots of time with it being a weekend and everything :) And it'll be a one-photo scrap too :)
  5. Speed Scrap!! TODAY! 9PM GMT (1PM PST; 5PM EST)

    Hi everyone!

    I'm hosting a speed scrap today at GingerScraps! It will be for an hour at 9PM GMT which is 1PM PST and 5PM ES.

    I'm in the Chat Room! Pop in and join me - or follow along here!
    ...
Results 1 to 5 of 102
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4