PDA

View Full Version : Hello From Maine

Crescent Moon Designs
03-27-2010, 10:59 PM
Hi All,
I am New Here and would like to introduce myself and to hopefully get to know all you lovely Ladies/Gnts
My name is Charly,I go by Country Hollow Creations in the Digi World
I own 2 scrap stores of my own with co owners and sell at One other,
I also CT for a few wonderful Ladies aswell.
I love to make Kits and Scrap Layouts i have been designing for a few yrs and CTing for less than a yr but loving every minute of it LOL.
I live on the Coast of Maine In a small fishermans Town Haprswell maine
with my Hubby of 20 yrs and our son and his girlfriend our 4 dogs and 5 cats LOL.
I am a stay at home wife so i am on pc most of the time my Hubby is a Firefighter/Emt and also works as a Mechanic for a construction comapny.
If you would like to know more please ask as i amnot good at intros LOL.

prettyingreen
04-02-2010, 06:54 AM
its nice to meet you! beautiful work! welcome to Ginger Scraps!

nutsaboutgabe
04-02-2010, 02:40 PM
welcome to gingerscraps. You sound like one busy lady! can't wait to check out your LO's.

Crescent Moon Designs
04-06-2010, 02:00 AM
Thank You Both

photom
04-06-2010, 02:44 AM
Hey welcome. Great to be doing survivor with you!

PixelsByJen
04-13-2010, 02:08 AM
Welcome to GS, so glad you are playing survivor with us....hope you enjoy your stay.

Crescent Moon Designs
05-14-2010, 04:02 PM
Thank you all for your welcomes i love it here already....

photom
05-14-2010, 04:57 PM
Congrats on your new CT call! Glad to have you back! Hoping a few more faces from survivor follow your lead! I've been having withdrawals!

Crescent Moon Designs
05-15-2010, 12:08 AM
Glad to be back Love it here,i took a break from forum when i got voted off to catch up on some store stuff for my stores i own but i did come on and watch and boy was it fun...

Valerie
06-25-2010, 01:21 AM