PDA

View Full Version : New here

cascrappinggirl
03-13-2010, 11:02 PM
Hello, I am new to this forum :) I am a German living in Southern California for 22 years and loving it :) Have been digi scrapping since January of this year, so I am really new at it and loving it LOL

Juliemomof4
03-14-2010, 01:20 AM
Hi! Welcome to GingerScraps! Check out our challenges! We have to most fun!

Deanna
03-14-2010, 03:10 PM
Ladies, this is my "IRL" friend and IRL scrapper that I love!! You could have blown me over with a feather when she switched to digi with me!! I'm SO glad to have you here!! I'm sure you're going to love the friendly atmosphere and the neat challenges that are offered here!! Together, maybe we can figure out the survivor challenge!! I'm getting geared up for it, but it is kind of scary!! I don't watch the program, so not sure sure how the whole thing works!! :) Anyhow, glad to have my awesome friend here--and know she'll make a positive contribution to the community!!

nutsaboutgabe
03-14-2010, 04:14 PM
Yay...i love it when people bring their IRL friends to the forum. Welcome to GS!

cascrappinggirl
03-14-2010, 07:11 PM
Thanks for the warm welcome, Deanna :) I never watched the survivors on TV either, so this is going to be really new to me, too LOL and yes, maybe we can figure out what to do together :) Sure sounds like fun :)

Luv ya right back!

Hugs, Heike

Ladies, this is my "IRL" friend and IRL scrapper that I love!! You could have blown me over with a feather when she switched to digi with me!! I'm SO glad to have you here!! I'm sure you're going to love the friendly atmosphere and the neat challenges that are offered here!! Together, maybe we can figure out the survivor challenge!! I'm getting geared up for it, but it is kind of scary!! I don't watch the program, so not sure sure how the whole thing works!! :) Anyhow, glad to have my awesome friend here--and know she'll make a positive contribution to the community!!

cascrappinggirl