PDA

View Full Version : *sneaks quietly in*



HoleyMoleyScraps
08-16-2009, 07:31 PM
Hi! I'm Amanda (aka HoleyMoleyScraps), and I'm new to GingerScraps. I found this forum from a link on a blog, where someone mentioned taking Scrapbook Lessons (i think...lol). I'm new to the whole digi-scrapbook thing, and I can't wait to learn more. Thanks so much for having me.

*Angie*
08-16-2009, 07:34 PM
Welcome Amanda, and it is nice to meet you, you will love it here!!! Everyone is so friendly and willing to help all the time!!

lorryfach
08-16-2009, 08:17 PM
Welcome! :D

nutsaboutgabe
08-16-2009, 11:40 PM
Welcome to gingerscraps. I think you might be referring to Boot Camp...there will be another one boot camp sometime in the future. In the meantime, you can do the challenges and of course, if you have any questions, just ask.

JaneAgain
08-17-2009, 12:12 AM
Welcome Amanda! I'm looking forward to Boot Camp, too. I missed out on the first one. :)

GingerScraps
08-17-2009, 12:20 AM
Welcome!!! Make yourself at home :)

Misty
08-17-2009, 01:26 AM
Hi Amanda!!!!! Welcome!!!

beckag99
08-17-2009, 02:52 AM
Hi Amanda! Welcome!!!

Laura
08-17-2009, 05:39 AM
Hello Amanda! Welcome to GingerScraps!!

Juliemomof4
08-17-2009, 03:11 PM
Hi Amanda, this is a great place to learn! Ask any questions you have!

Jodi
08-24-2009, 03:15 PM
Welcome! Until Boot Camp opens again, check out the challenges. They are a great way to learn as well!

lasnow
08-24-2009, 04:00 PM
Welcome! We're glad to have you here!

scrappingirl
08-26-2009, 02:30 AM
Hi Amanda!! You will love it here!!

emmysmama
08-26-2009, 02:18 PM
Hi Amanda & welcome! I'm pretty new to GingerScraps too, but I love it!! I think I spend 50% or more of my computer time here!!! If you have any questions, just ask, these ladies are fantastic!! We have a speed scrap going on today with Jane, you should join us!! It starts at 11am Pacific/noon Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern. It's great, you get directions every 10 minutes (7 directions) for one hour, then you have an additional hour to finish...when you are done, you have a fabulous layout!! :D I'm addicted! LOL

trina513
08-27-2009, 08:53 PM
Hi and Welcome - I'm pretty new around here too - this place is great (and addicting!!) I havent been around much - DS starts preschool soon - so we're enjoying our last few days of summer!!

julijewelz
09-01-2009, 12:09 AM
Welcome Amanda! I sure hope you enjoy yourself around here! It is a great place!