PDA

View Full Version : Remember Me??? :)

Sugar Pie Scraps
12-10-2013, 04:33 PM
Hi everyone!!! Remember me??? I have missed you all dearly! In case you weren't around when I was here before...my name is Crystal and I used to be a designer here. I retired about 2 years ago because I was going back to school to be a teacher and simply didn't have time to design...or scrap for that matter lol. Today is the last day of my final exams and I will be finished with school!! WOOT WOOT!! I begin my student teaching in January and I'm finally back to scrapping again! I have missed it so much and wanted to get back in the groove! I hope there are still lots of people I remember here and I look forward to meeting new people as well! :)

emscraps
12-10-2013, 04:53 PM
Hi Crystal! Congrats on finishing up final exams!! Can't wait to see your creations both designing and scrapping, woohoo!!

trina513
12-10-2013, 04:54 PM
YAY! Happy to see you back, I was actually just thinking about you the other day (as I pulled out your old "Dear Santa" Collab and was scrapping with it!)

I bet you'll be a great teacher! I loved student teaching!!

msbrad
12-10-2013, 05:20 PM
Hi Crystal. Yes I remember you and as I was commenting in the gallery, I thought, 'where has she been?'. I can't believe how your son has grown.
Congratulations on completing your finals and best of luck in your teaching career. Although I retired [and returned part time]...I'm on year 40.
m

Colleen
12-10-2013, 06:34 PM
Welcome back, Crystal! I'm glad to see you are done with school! Good luck with teaching!!! :)

Ambelleina
12-10-2013, 08:05 PM
Hi Crystal, I of course remember you! Do you remember me QAing all your lovely kits? ;) I still see your kits in my QA folder and miss your designs; I hope you get back to designing some time. :)