PDA

View Full Version : 8/30 Night Owls Chat with Created by Jill Scraps!



createdbyjill
08-30-2013, 08:34 PM
http://i472.photobucket.com/albums/rr83/createdbyjill/GingerScraps/ADS/AUGNOCHAT-Jill-AD-redo.jpg

10 PM EST / 9PM CST / 7PM PST in the GingerScraps Chat Room (http://forums.gingerscraps.net/prochatrooms/index.php)