PDA

View Full Version : Where do you get your pages printed?

chardonay1234
09-16-2012, 06:28 PM
Hi, I'm new to Ginger Snaps but not new to digi. I love it, but haven't been making any pages for about 2 years now. Life has been busy :-) I miss it and will be doing more scrapbooking!! I have a bunch of pages I've made in the past that need to be printed. How can everyone else enjoy these memories if they stay in my computer? I think that is why I slowly stopped making them.

Please feel free to keep adding any printed info to this thread. It would be great to get a list of printing places, prices and any info on the quality of your prints.

~ Terri

emscraps
09-16-2012, 07:40 PM
HI Terri! Welcome to Ginger Scraps! Funny, I was totally JUST talking about this in one of the chats!! LOL... I'm new to digi scrapping, too. I was an avid paper scrapper, then life got in the way. Until the past couple weeks, I haven't scrapped in about 2 years, too. But when I started digi scrapping I've been getting some pages done, slowly, but surely!!

I was thinking of making photobooks from Shutterfly or something? I always see lots of good deals, sometimes even free!! But I don't know yet...LOL... I'll be watching this thread!! THANKS!!

nikkiecole71
09-16-2012, 07:52 PM
Hi Terry and welcome. In the store there is Persnickety Prints that does prints. I have never used them personally yet, but I plan to in the near future. I've heard (well, read) really good things about them. :)

Ellasspace
09-16-2012, 09:28 PM
I have used Persnickety Prints for graduation invites etc. and love them over all other print shops I have used in the past. The quality is awesome and they are super fast at getting your order to you. And you can't beat their pricing. :)

Ambelleina
09-16-2012, 09:29 PM