PDA

View Full Version : Gingerscraps App

Mandalue
06-05-2012, 10:25 PM
I just got an iPhone and I'm looking into getting the forum app!! Only thing is that I'm really cheap and I don't want to buy the app if I don't know how it's gonna be!! Can anyone tell me what they think about the app, what you can do on the app (does it just let you do stuff in the forum or am I able to navigate the gallery with ease??), what you can see on the app...etc, etc?

I'll love y'all forever!! :kisses

missdamsel
06-05-2012, 11:07 PM
The GS app is free as far as I know, it was when I got it. The app I use for the forum is tapatalk, worth every penny!!

Mandalue
06-05-2012, 11:23 PM
Well I just found the gingerscraps app. I was actually looking at tapatalk which is $2.99 and the GingerScraps app is free. Just downloaded it and going to check it out!! I still would love to hear what you have to say about the apps (tips/tricks) I'm a super newbie to my iPhone!

nutsaboutgabe
06-06-2012, 12:41 AM
I have had an iphone for a while now and still haven't downloaded Tapatalk so I'll be following this thread.

Sarah
06-06-2012, 12:42 AM
I use Tapatalk for Android and I love it!

scrappydoo82
06-06-2012, 11:23 AM
i think my phone came with tapatalk -- don't really use it because i hate my phone.

sladd79054
06-06-2012, 05:18 PM
I use forum runner for android and love it but you can only view the forum.

missdamsel
06-06-2012, 05:52 PM
That is why I didn't stick with forum runner, I want to be able to respond too!

I use forum runner for android and love it but you can only view the forum.

sladd79054
06-06-2012, 05:58 PM
Actually I shouldn't of said you can only view the forum, I meant that you can't see the gallery but you can reply and check pm's and what not in the forum with forum runner but sometimes I want to look through the gallery and can't.

That is why I didn't stick with forum runner, I want to be able to respond too!

missdamsel
06-06-2012, 06:07 PM